England’s Test Squad

Captain Joe Root together with Stuart Broad and Zak Crawley have been named in England’s Test squad to face New Zealand.

Joe, Stuart and Zak are included in Chris Silverwood’s 15 player squad. This is Silverwood’s first squad after recently taking charge of selection.

Jos Buttler is one of the players rested after his stint in the IPL.

The two Test series vs. New Zealand starts 2 June at Lord’s.

(PhoenixMedia Image Created from a Photo by Stu Forster/Getty Images for ECB)