Joe, Jos and Ben in England Preliminary Squad

Lords, London – Ed Smith (England National Selector) announced the preliminary 15 player squad for the 2019 ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup.

Congratulations from Phoenix Management Group to Joe Root, Jos Buttler and Ben Stokes for being named in the squad.

The full squad is: Eion Morgan, Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Jos Buttler, Tom Curran, Joe Denly, Alex Hales, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, David Willey, Chris Woakes and Mark Wood,

The Men’s World Cup will take place in England and Wales between 30 May-14 July.

(Photo by Tharaka Basnayaka/NurPhoto via Getty Images)