Poll Topper Sarah

Sarah Taylor headed a poll for women’s wicket-keeper of the decade. Poll topper Sarah won the BBC TMS poll with 78% of the popular vote. She was well clear of Alyssa Healy (17%) and Taniya Bhatia (5%).

Based on players performances in limited over matches since 2010, a panel of BBC commentators, pundits and experts, selected the top three for each of eight categories. When it came to the wicket-keeper of the decade there was only one winner: Sarah Taylor.


Sarah Taylor

International  Limited Overs Career in Numbers

ODI Matches Runs HS Catches Stumpings
126 4056 147 87 51
iT20 Matches Runs HS Catches Stumpings
90 2177 77 23 51

1 Minute Read

(PhoenixMedia Image Created from a Photo by Paul Harding/Gett Images)