Sixers Team of the Decade

The Sydney Sixers fans have spoken. The fans have voted for their Sixers Team of the Decade.

It is little surprise that the fans have selected Moises Henriques, Josh Philippe and James Vince for their team. All three have been key players for the Sixers and their final successes in BBL 9 and BBL 10.

Moises topped the voting, while Josh was selected to open the batting. James was given one of the two X-Factor berths.

(Photo by Jason McCawley – CA/Cricket Australia via Getty Images)