Unchanged England Squad

Five Phoenix family members are included in an unchanged England squad for the first Test vs. Pakistan.

The five included in the 14 player squad are:  Joe Root (captain), Ben Stokes (vice-captain), Stuart Broad, Jos Buttler and Zak Crawley.

After winning the Wisden Trophy vs. the West Indies, England will face Pakistan in a 3 Test series.

The squad will assembly at a bio-secure Emirates Old Trafford on Sunday 2 August. The first Test begins on Wednesday 5 August.

1 Reading Time

(PhoenixMedia Image Created from a Photo by Stu Forster/Getty Images for ECB)