Squad for the Sri Lanka Tour

The Men’s Test squad for the Sri Lanka tour has been announced. The National Selectors have named Joe Root, Jos Buttler, Stuart Broad and Zak Crawley in the 16 player squad.

The squad will fly to Sri Lanka on 2 January for the two-Test tour with the first Test starting on 14 January. The second Test will begin on 22 January.

Both matches will be played behind closed doors at Galle International Cricket Stadium.

(PhoenixMedia Image)

Less Than 1 Minute Read